

Division of Physical Chemistry (PHYS)

2021 Undergraduate Award in Physical Chemistry

Presented to

William "Billy" Rice

Missouri University of Science & Technology

In recognition of outstanding achievements in the field of Physical Chemistry May 7, 2021

Anne B. McCoy, Past Chair of PHYS Department of Chemistry University of Washington

Martin T. Zanni, Chair of PHYS Department of Chemistry University of Wisconsin-Madison

C. David Sherrill, Chair-Elect of PHYS Department of Chemistry Georgia Institute of Technology

AMERICAN CHEMICAL SOCIETY