Emeritus Faculty Directory



Dr. Donald W. Beistel , Associate Professor Emeritus, Ph.D., University of Delaware

142 Schrenk Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0010
(573) 341-4420
Fax: (573) 341-6033
beistel@mst.edu




Dr. Gary L. Bertrand , Professor Emeritus, Ph.D. Tulane University

314 Schrenk Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0010
(573) 341-4441
Fax: (573) 341-6033
gbert@mst.edu




Dr. Louis Biolsi, Jr. , Professor Emeritus, Ph.D., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

130 Schrenk Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0010
(573) 341-4420
Fax: (573) 341-6033
biolsi@mst.edu


Dr. Harvest L. Collier, Professor Emeritus, Ph.D., Mississipi State

246 Schrenk Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409-0010
(573) 341-4390
Fax: (573) 341-6033
hcollier@mst.edu

 


 

Dr. Fred C. Hardtke, Assistant Professor Emeritus, Ph.D., Oregon State University

142 Schrenk Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0010
(573) 341-4420
Fax: (573) 341-6033
fhardtke@mst.edu




Dr. William J. James, Professor Emeritus, Ph.D., Iowa State University

112 MRC
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-1170
(573) 341-4324
Fax: (573) 341-2071
wjames@mst.edu


Dr. D. Vincent Roach, Associate Professor Emeritus, Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia

142 Schrenk Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0010
(573) 341-4420
Fax: (573) 341-6033




Dr. B. Ken Robertson , Associate Professor Emeritus, Ph.D., Texas A&M University

234-B Schrenk Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0010
(573) 341-4396
Fax: (573) 341-6033
krobrtsn@mst.edu


Dr. Donald J. Siehr, Professor Emeritus, Ph.D., University of Wisconsin

142 Schrenk Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0010
(573) 341-4420
Fax: (573) 341-6033
doncyr@mst.edu




Dr. James O. Stoffer , Curators' Professor Emeritus, Ph.D., Purdue University

243 Schrenk Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0010
(573) 341-4778
Fax: (573) 341-6033
jstoffer@mst.edu


Dr. Wilbur P. Tappmeyer, Professor Emeritus, Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia

142 Schrenk Hall
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO 65409-0010
(573) 341-4420
Fax: (573) 341-6033